A. Scott Melton, CIC

President

scottm@carrinsuranceagency.com


Jerry Gregory

COO

jerryg@carrinsuranceagency.com


Denise Shaeffer

Administrative Assistant

denises@carrinsuranceagency.com


Beth Pierce, CISR

CSR

bethp@carrinsuranceagency.com


Mary Murray, CISR

Internal Account Executive

marym@carrinsuranceagency.com


Kirstie Wright

Personal Lines Account Manager

kristiew@carrinsuranceagency.com


Jackie Shaw

Personal Lines Account Manager

jackies@carrinsuranceagency.com