A. Scott Melton, CIC

President

scottm@carrinsuranceagency.com


Jerry Gregory

COO

jerryg@carrinsuranceagency.com


Mary Murray, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR
Personal Lines CSR

marym@carrinsuranceagency.com


Andrea McFarlan

Personal Lines CSR

andreaf@carrinsuranceagency.com


Linda DeForest

Personal Lines CSR

lindad@carrinsuranceagency.com


Jamie Helton

Personal lines CSR

jamieh@carrinsuranceagency.com


Chelsea Newth

Personal lines CSR

chelsean@carrinsuranceagency.com